• Logo Twitter
  • Logo Facebook
  • Contacteer ons
  • Logo Google Maps

Bestuur Veteranen Club Machelen

Voorzitter
Naam Mike Desnijder
Telefoonnummer 0479 978 405
E-mailadres mike.desnijder@skynet.be
Penningmeester
Naam Dirk Dewandeleer
Telefoonnummer 0495 300 659
E-mailadres dirk.dewandeleer@gmail.com
Secretaris
Naam Joris Spigt
Telefoonnummer 0499 560 102
E-mailadres joris.spigt@gmail.com
Coach
Naam Julian Gutierrez-Vidal
Telefoonnummer 0496 325 293
E-mailadres julian.gutierrez.vidal@telenet.be
Bestuurslid
Naam Wim Vernimmen
Telefoonnummer 0494 186 439
E-mailadres wim.vernimmen@skynet.be
Kalender
Naam Kurt Robeys
Telefoonnummer 0471 597 655
E-mailadres kurt@robeys.eu